Summer Special on Braces

Duncanville Dental Care

715 W. Wheatland Rd.

Duncanville, TX 75116-4520

Change Location

Reviews for Duncanville Dental Care

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

My visit was awesome! Truly enjoyed my hygienists very informative and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson is great and putting in a lot of hours until the new dentist starts to give support to the staff. Will be back in 2019. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Love Duncanville Dental Care. They always send me a reminder call and text about my appointments and I never have to wait. They are professional and very gentle. Dr. Wilson is just great. I have been going there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great place and great people. No long waits. They care about their clients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a wonderful quick appointment. My orthodontist is the best in the world.Thank the Lord for her and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

The services I received were of high standards and professional. She informed me of my treatment plan and was very pleased with my recent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Awesome place. Been going for 3 years now. Never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Was very comfortable with Dr. Wilson and staff. Very professional, efficient and accommodating. Loved that he is local, a very easy commute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. Sanchez & all the staff at Duncanville Dental Care are incredible. I visited 10 different dentists that told me I would need veneers to fix the gaps in my teeth. Dr. Sanchez came up with a much more natural & cost-effective solution. He fixed all the gaps with composite bonding in less than an hour. No other dentist/orthodontist even mentioned this as a possibility in the past. I would definitely recommend Duncanville Dental to anyone that cares about a natural & healthy looking smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

After having a bad experience elsewhere, it was a couple years before I ventured back into a dental office. I have dental work treatments I’m working through (2 more left to go!) and so far its been a great experience at this office. The office staff are friendly and answer questions well. While this seems like a busy office, they are efficient and effective in finishing your appt in a timely manner WITHOUT sacrificing quality. I was impressed by how thorough and how much education the staff and dentist gave me throughout my visits, I felt pretty good about everything. Depending on your schedule and how busy they can get, seems like you have to book a little bit out BUT they call if there have been cancelations to see if you want to be squeezed in. Clean office and clean techniques noticed among all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Gary Wilson and the Duncanville Dental staff are great! Personally, Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for over 40 years and I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I was dreading going to the Dentist because of my past experiences so I was putting off choosing a new Dentist. But I am so happy with my decision,. truly enjoyed my visit, everyone was so polite and professional. They explain everything they were doing and why. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Great Staff, Awesome Atmosphere, Concerned Dentists and Heartfelt Service!Thank You Duncanville Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Been going to Duncanville Dental for a number of years, Dr. Wilson is great and I love my hygenist Lorna. They have updated to the best technology to service the needs of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

The staff was amazing! Every single person in the office was soooo nice and friendly. Dr. Sanchez is wonderful! He was very gentle and took very good care of me from beginning to the end of the procedure along with his assistant Tina. I will definitely be going back regularly! I wish I could give more stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

AWESOME team! Very relaxed unpressured environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I am very impressed with the employees and services provided at this establishment. They are very courteous, polite, personable and all business when it comes to serving their patients. Very prompt when it comes to scheduled appointments. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service!!! ALF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable doctors and assistants, clean office, and great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Prompt Same day appointment! Thank you Dr Sanchez and Tina;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

What an outstanding experience. Everyone was exceptionally kind. Ciera the Dental Assistant was so fun to communicate with. No wait time, service was quick and to the point. Dr. Sanchez was a delight to work with. I would give 10 stars, if available. This is where you want to go for your dental care! Felt right at home!Raygina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

A outstanding job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Everybody is always super sweet! I love it here. I have bad anxiety, and I feel comfortable here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Good experience, I liked all the people there, and Dr Wilson explained things well, made me feel more at ease when I was very nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Great office! Very professional, even if i had to be rescheduled a couple of times, I would still return for my dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The environment was professional the office was clean and the staff was excellent. Went in due to painful teeth. Was greeted on arrival I was assisted shortly after arrival X-rays were completed and assessment of my teeth was done. Everything was explained to me so I understood and all my questions were answered no questions were considered trivial to them and that meant a let to me. I love the dentist Mr Sanchez he explained step by step the procedure which he extracted teeth it was painless and quick. My procedure went smoothly. I have always been afraid of the dentist due to past experiences but this is the best dental experience I ever had. I like the dentist and the helpful friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

It was awesome. No pain. Everything went very well. Friendly and Professional Staff. Didn't have to wait was on time with appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone at this office goes out of their way to help one feel comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Got in and out quickly. Dr was very informative as to what my procedure would consist of that day. Just wish they had more promos year round for people like me whom don't have insurance and have to pay cash for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Sanchez and Ciera were wonderful. Dentist experiences are not always the best, but Dr Sanchez and Ciera were very kind and caring. They both made me feel at ease and comfortable. All the staff from start to finish were very kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I was in doubt about trying a new dentist. We moved 2 years ago and had been driving an hour (one way$ to get there. I started researching dentist offices nearby and was really impressed by their reviews. I came in once to ask questions, still wasn't convinced the called about twice before I decided to give them a shot. My son and I came in today, I was still nervous and after I met our hygienest and dentist. I was convinced, that I made a good choice. My prayers have been answered, i found a local dentist that isn't about the money but about building good rapport and has your best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome and friendly team ...Dr.Wilson is the best he is the reason why i ?? smile..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely amazingly awesome and outstanding dental service... Wow! I am a first time patient and had to go in because an old crown fell off Wednesday night. I was reading reviews online for my usual dentist and they were horrible so I thought, let me see what pops up in Duncanville where I live. Boom Duncanville Dental Care came up and I truly did not believe the reviews... someone actually wanting to come back after a root canal??? PLLease - no way! A nice receptionist that knows you by name? Right... not and with the glowing reviews of Dr. Sanchez - well, must be too good to be true... Called and spoke with Barbara.. Huh, yup - she's awesome!!!! Made an appointment yesterday afternoon. Yup, greeted me with my name as I checked in for appointment - didn't have to wait long.. Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dentist - we discussed all my options and boom - went back today, Friday at 7:00 AM and started on an entire new smile and implant for my lost crown. I've been out of the dentist chair for about 6 hours and feeling great - loving my temporary crowns and am excited to go back in couple of weeks to get my implant. Now how crazy is that??? Dr. Sanchez and his assistant, Tina, are making my 60 year young smile come to life. Can't thank you enough. YOU reading this! Don't fear - These dental professionals rock and are amazing! Thank you Dr. Sanchez, Tina, Barbara and the other wonderful gals that helped me with financing and appointments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always super friendly and accommodating. The staff are personable and answer whatever questions I have. Im glad too have them taking care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Sanchez and Sierra (his assistant) were AWESOME... This was my first time having major dental work and they were so patient and professional. BTW... I came in for an examination w/ broken tooth that was decaying. Due to my busy schedule, I really needed to begin the process for repair IMMEDIATELY.. They were able to not only exam me, but also begin my process for my crown and relieve me of the pain and annoyance of my tooth issue on the SAME DAY!!! Talk about impressive.. I'd HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION!! Thanks again Dr. Sanchez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great Staff and wonderful customer service! This was my first visit and every staff member from the front of the office to the dentist himself was very pleasant and professional! The wait run was not long at all. I can't wait for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Since this has been my first time in a long time the staff was very professional and the doctors was very informal can't wait for my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Wonderful and pleasant staff, quick service very professional. Dr Richard Sanchez is an awesome dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Absolutely amazingly awesome and outstanding dental service... Wow! I am a first time patient and had to go in because an old crown fell off Wednesday night. I was reading reviews online for my usual dentist and they were horrible so I thought, let me see what pops up in Duncanville where I live. Boom Duncanville Dental Care came up and I truly did not believe the reviews... someone actually wanting to come back after a root canal??? PLLease - no way! A nice receptionist that knows you by name? Right... not and with the glowing reviews of Dr. Sanchez - well, must be too good to be true... Called and spoke with Barbara.. Huh, yup - she's awesome!!!! Made an appointment yesterday afternoon. Yup, greeted me with my name as I checked in for appointment - didn't have to wait long.. Dr. Sanchez is an amazing dentist - we discussed all my options and boom - went back today, Friday at 7:00 AM and started on an entire new smile and implant for my lost crown. I've been out of the dentist chair for about 6 hours and feeling great - loving my temporary crowns and am excited to go back in couple of weeks to get my implant. Now how crazy is that??? Dr. Sanchez and his assistant, Tina, are making my 60 year young smile come to life. Can't thank you enough. YOU reading this! Don't fear - These dental professionals rock and are amazing! Thank you Dr. Sanchez, Tina, Barbara and the other wonderful gals that helped me with financing and appointments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Duncanville Dental Care has always been good to me and family for all our dental needs. They really treat us like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2017

They do a great thorough job cleaning your teeth and they are very honest with the health of your mouth!! Please give them a try and you will see what I am talking about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Barbara at the front desk is pretty awesome and Tina always makes my teeth feel amazing! The whole staff is pretty amazing! Many thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Today was the first time my husband and I visited this dentist. We were very impressed with the way we were treated. Every one at this office was friendly and professional. The dentist and his assistant took their time explaining the procedure and answering our questions. We didn't feel rushed. We highly recommend this dentist and will continue to come to this dentist for our future needs. Fyi: Dr. Sanchez does speak Spanish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Sanchez and his assistant were AWESOME... This was my first time having major dental work and they were so patient and professional. BTW... I came in for an examination w/ broken tooth that was decaying. Due to my busy schedule, I really needed to begin the process for repair IMMEDIATELY.. They were able to not only exam me, but also begin my process for my crown and relieve me of the pain and annoyance of my tooth issue on the SAME DAY!!! Talk about impressive.. I'd HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION!! Thanks again Dr. Sanchez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

My husband and I have recently became new clients at Duncanville Dental Care. We are really satisfied with the services we have received. All the staff is really helpful and nice. Definitely recommend them if you looking for a new dental clinic in Duncanville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This was my first visit, the staff was amazing and Dr. Sanchez is the best. I over can my fear of dentist because of his awesome bedside manners. His assistant was extremely nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I am in love with this office. Barbara is the best and greets you every time you walk in. Today was my first time taking my daughter and they took good care of her. Dr. Irani you know I love you..... couldn't find a better orthodontist. Christi you rock, thank you for working that math out. Everyone was great today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Thank you for your kindness and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The ppl are soooo sweet, i love there attitude, and i will b back, and i kno tht they goin to make my mouth look real nice!!! Thank you Duncanville dental for your service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always friendly. Always professional. Always cognizant of causing discomfort & avoiding it wherever possible. We drive across the metroplex because we are so comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I love coming to Duncanville Dental. I've been coming for years and havent had a bad experience yet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

If you need your grill clean, please hurry and get here quick!!!! Mrs. Barbara gone take care of you!!!! She knows just who to put you with. I'm not gonna be bias, so when you get Mrs. Barbara on the line, tell her you need the NY experience!!!! It'll be allllllllllllll good!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everyone was happy and polite. They knew who I was when I walked in. My dental hygienist was so skilled that I had no pain. Which is unusual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

They do a great thorough job cleaning your teeth and they are very honest with the health of your mouth!! Please give them a try and you will see what I am talking about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The hygienist did a great job on my deep root scaling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff is personable and friendly. They give excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great dentistry, clean office, friendly staff, makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! I have been going to this office for 5 years now and absolutely love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

They are very friendly and they really care about your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

You have the most caring staff and a great dental office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The team from front to back really make you feel welcome and at ease. My daughter received treatment and we could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very pleasant, laid back atmosphere. My first time in a very long time. I'll be back in a couple of weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

This great place from front office to the dentist Dr Sanchez. They make sure you are comfortable and they provide excellent services and explain everything in details to complete your dental plan. I would highly recommend Duncanville Dental Care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! Personally, the service they have given me love.(Original)Excelente!!! En lo personal, me encanta el servicio que me han brindado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going here for years, the office staff, dentist are professional and caring. I have referred a lot of co-workers to this office and they are completely happy. My favorite dentist is Dr. Sanchez, he is proficient, caring and a great dentist. He is really appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great office support and dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Holly's very good and thorough. Very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very friendly and processional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! Personally, the service they have given me love. (Original) Excelente!!! En lo personal, me encanta el servicio que me han brindado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr Wilson is Fabulous!! I would highly recommend Duncanville Dental to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. Sanchez is a pillar of his profession. Very professional and knowledgeable. Not only do I feel comfortable with his work, but he truly puts the customer first. I don't even have the vocabulary to describe the before and after of my teeth. If your considering micro-derm abrasion, crowns, or fillings go to duncanville dental. Ask Dr. S to see my before and after pics. Also, the techs and support staff go above the call of duty. Thank you guys..Justin Wood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. My hygienist was quick but thorough. I always enjoy my visits, especially when I get a good report! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very professional , caring, and supportive of my needs. I really appreciate the work that you do. Dr. Sanchez, I really, really appreciate his professional and truthful conveyance of what was needed for my care. Totally satisfied. Just wish that I was his patient before it became necessary to have a tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! Personally, the service they have given me love.(Original) Excelente!!! En lo personal, me encanta el servicio que me han brindado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Quick and easy as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly and helpful on my dental situation needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My mouth has that clean, slippery feeling again! Wow!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Perfect experience. So professional and polite. Color me one happy new customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very pleasant, laid back atmosphere. My first time in a very long time. I'll be back in a couple of weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

This is the absolute best dental clinic around. The staff is amazing. I love the friendly greeting by Barbara when I come in. Of course, all of my experiences with Dr. Sanchez and Camille have been great. I recently got braces in October and Dr. Irani is great also. I love each encounter at this office and that says a lot since the thought of the dentist is usually terrifying. Today I had my 6 month cleaning and Tina was so sweet. Again, I love this place. First time meeting Dr. Wilson and it was a pleasure as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Sanchez and staff are a great team! Everyone is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Duncanville Dental is wonderful. What a cheerful front desk staff everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Tammy you rock ??? she scheduled my appt today. She was kind enough to fit me in. What a gem huh.. Dr. Sanchez is great, he examined my teeth and explained different options of treatment for me to consider. Tina is so sweet, she did my xrays and Laura did an aweaome job cleaning my teeth..I am so looking forward to Duncanville Dental giving me a brand new smile. ? Thanks for an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff there are very friendly. They take the time to take care of you and help you get to a healthier smile in a cost effective way. When I had gum problems, instead of giving me an expensive treatment, they recommended massaging my gums while I brush and taking multi-vitamins. The swelling isn't completely gone (because of some hard to reach spots). But, it's better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

6month cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Always excellent service they are very knowledgeable and willing to explain all that is being done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly staff appointments are on time skilled dentist and hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was extremely professional and timely. Dr. Sanchez was very caring and completed my treatment in no time at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very good! Tina was great and took very good care of me. I like her a lot. Dr. Wilson was also very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very good wish I had come sooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Front desk, Barbara always friendly. Tina does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Gentle hygienist and very friendly. They are always very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Duncanville Dental is wonderful. What a cheerful front desk staff everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Tammy you rock ?????? she scheduled my appt today. She was kind enough to fit me in. What a gem huh.. Dr. Sanchez is great, he examined my teeth and explained different options of treatment for me to consider. Tina is so sweet, she did my xrays and Laura did an aweaome job cleaning my teeth..I am so looking forward to Duncanville Dental giving me a brand new smile. ?? Thanks for an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff is professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

(Translated by Google) I was treated quickly and were very kind, thank you, keep it up. (Original) Me atendieron rápido y fueron muy amables, gracias, sigan así. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) I was treated quickly and were very kind, thank you, keep it up.(Original)Me atendieron rápido y fueron muy amables, gracias, sigan así. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) I was treated quickly and were very kind, thank you, keep it up.(Original) Me atendieron rápido y fueron muy amables, gracias, sigan así. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Had my first visit with Dr Sanchez and Lorna today. Their receptionist, Barbara, greeted me by name as I arrived. Lorna, the hygienist, was prompt, friendly and professional. I have a gag reflex so dread x-rays, but Lorna was so quick, I didn't have time to gag. Dr Sanchez was welcoming and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. I've already made the appointment to return in six months. Great dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Duncanville Dental is wonderful. What a cheerful front desk staff everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Tammy you rock ??? she scheduled my appt today. She was kind enough to fit me in. What a gem huh.. Dr. Sanchez is great, he examined my teeth and explained different options of treatment for me to consider. Tina is so sweet, she did my xrays and Laura did an aweaome job cleaning my teeth..I am so looking forward to Duncanville Dental giving me a brand new smile. ? Thanks for an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very good experience with my teeth cleaning and visit with Dr. Wilson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Awesome service from all staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always very pleased with everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Me atendieron rápido y fueron muy amables, gracias, sigan así. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone was super friendly. Especially Ms. Tina and the super friendly receptionist. Everyone made you feel like you were a member of a family. Not just another patient. pdavis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Friendly and highly professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I really like how the staff greet me when I arrive at Duncanville dental. Lorna is the best dental hygienist I've ever had to clean my teeth. She is very gentle. Dr. Wilson is very professional and I appreciate all of his advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have been a patient of Duncanville Dental for many years, why...2 reasons, Dr. Wilson and his assistant Camille. The staff is great as well, very friendly and efficient, but Dr. Wilson and Camille are the best of the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great dental hygienist, doctor, and awesome staff! They took great care of me on my first visit. I will definitely be looking forward on going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I always have the best dental experience. The personnel is very friendly, courteous, and willing to make my visit spectular. I am always nrevous prior to a visit, but they know exactly how to make you feel at ease. I nor my family won't anywhere else. It has been close to 20 years now. Great kob Duncanville Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great service all the way around. Friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone there is very nice and excellent. Dr.Sanchez is first class. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

It was wonderful ...everyone took great care of me...I walked out feeling blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My experience today was the same as always. The desk staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The two individuals who treated me; Dr. Sanchez DDS and Lorna Boag, RDH were very professional and strait forward with their analysis and advice me as to what I should do and not do to protect the health my teeth going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I am very grateful to have met this dental group especially DR. SANCHEZ who very kindly has been doing a great job ..Thank you DR. SANCHEZ for your excellent work, I am very grateful and may God bless you forever...??????Duncanviille Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very good. Holly is wonderful and always on time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff was very friendly and professional, and the service was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have borderline panic attacks with the mention of the word dentist. Everyone was very understanding, kind and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

They are great!!! I recommend everyone to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere from the reception to the exit! Dr. SANCHEZ & Cici (please forgive me if I spelled it wrong) are truly the dynamic duo of dentistry!! Job well done guys! And they are NOT stingy with the numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The dentist sucks... period. It is NOT a pleasurable experience!!!! Having said that- the bedside (or chair side?) manor makes ALL the difference and the guys ROCK. Dr Sanchez explained everything he was doing, and was not only focused on my pain levels, but attempted to keep me distracted with random small talk WITH becoming distracted himself. His assistant was even more attentive to my pain levels and was REALLY sweet. I honestly felt like they cared about my experience! The people took what could have been a terrible visit and made it more that bearable.I would recommend them to ANYONE- especially if you have not been to see a dentist in a while or are afraid of dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love the staff. They treat you like family. My family loves their hygienist and Ms Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere from the reception to the exit! Dr. SANCHEZ & Cici (please forgive me if I spelled it wrong) are truly the dynamic duo of dentistry!! Job well done guys! And they are NOT stingy with the numbing process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Duncanville Dental Care is just that, they care. Great people and for those that are afraid of Dentist or pain, fear not. It's not there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr Sanchez was AMAZING! The staff was super friendly. I am very skeptical about seeing a new dentist but everything was awesome I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

My hygentist is remarkable! So patient and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I would highly recommend. Very professional, informitve and personal. Had my 1st root canal and amazing to say but I actually enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Professional and courteous service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Too soon to rate dental care, but support staff is the BEST EVER! Good first step to what appears to be a long relationship! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Nice, caring staff , always friendly and professional. I would recommend Duncanville Dental Care to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love this place! The office staff is friendly and actually talk to you while you wait. There is an orthodontist and surgeon I the same building so it makes for a one stop shop for all of your dental needs. The office is clean, welcoming and conveniently located in Duncanville, not too far from major highways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is the best dental office or any type of business I have encountered in a very long time. From on the phone to the front desk to the dentist, Dr Wilson, everyone is friendly, welcoming & professional. Amazing service &'so refreshing to deal with a business where you don't have to feel like a lot of unnecessary services are being pushed on you that you really don't need. They genuinely cared about taking care of my problem. This will be my new dentist. Thank you Duncanville Dental Care & Dr. Wilson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent care. Listen and address your concerns. Set up treatment plan, given summary and cost needed to achieve the look and feel you desire with no unexpected charges. My husband has been serviced by this office with excellent experience. On scale 1 to 10. *10?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This great place from front office to the dentist Dr Sanchez. They make sure you are comfortable and they provide excellent services and explain everything in details to complete your dental plan. I would highly recommend Duncanville Dental Care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The doctors & staff are great. I feel like I'm with family whenever I'm there. Customer service is A-1, but the plus is the compassion you get from everyone as well. Guess what folks? They do an awesome job!! No heavy hands, artisticly does dental procedures to provide maximum comfort. All around awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

The doctors & staff are great. I feel like I'm with family whenever I'm there. Customer service is A-1, but the plus is the compassion you get from everyone as well. Guess what folks? They do an awesome job!! No heavy hands, artisticly does dental procedures to provide maximum comfort. All around awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dental practice ever! I've been a patient for over 10 years & have referred many, many family & friends. NONE of them have been disappointed!!Professional office staff, knowledgeable doctors, great billing / insurance processing. 5 Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love this office! Very friendly staff from the front office to the back office. Always out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This was my first time coming to Duncanville Dental and they were very warm, helpful, accommodating, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was very resistant about finding a new dentist! However, the entire team was great! This will definitely be my new dental home! Excellent service, prompt and very nice. From the front desk staff, to the dentist and his assistant, to the hygienist, to the orthodontist you can't find better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was seen on an emergency basis and evaluated. Will return in 2 days for root canal. Relief in sight! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Superb patient care with intelligent, knowledgeable staff. So pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dental experience I've ever had. I was panicking but Dr Sanchez and his assistant were very comforting!They are not pushy like other dental clinics who try to get you for your insurance.They do offer other services which I will be making a future appointment for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Went in with an unbearable toothache walked in w/o an appointment the receptionist was so nice and immediately took me in, the dental asst. was super sweet too & the Dentist prescribed some antibiotics and pain medication while I waited for my tooth extraction appointment. On the day of my tooth extraction I barely even felt it nothing compared to my previous dental experience.! I'm definetly making them my go to dentist absolutely loved them!! Def recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Tina is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, clean, organized, affordable & SKILLED. Dr. Sanchez saved a tooth that I was told by another dentist would have to be pulled. He also did a great job for me on another tooth that needed a crown. I'll be back with more of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love them. They provide high quality service and know me by name. I have been a patient for about 10 years and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

Friendly, clean, organized, affordable & SKILLED. Dr. Sanchez saved a tooth that I was told by another dentist would have to be pulled. He also did a great job for me on another tooth that needed a crown. I'll be back with more of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I am so please with this place. From Barbara up front, Tina my hygienist to Dr Sanchez. I was very nervous going in and they helped me relax and even allowed me to listen to my headphones to keep me calm. Thank you #TeamDuncanvilleDental, you guys truly are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

They are so nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was asked to, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I enjoyed my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Great staff from the front office to the hygienists to the dentist! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

This place is amazing. Friendly staff had no problem tending to my 2 yr old daughter while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Johnston is awesome. He's the best dentist I ever had & so knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. I've been a happy patient for over 6 yrs & counting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Johnston is awesome. He's the best dentist I ever had & so knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. I've been a happy patient for over 6 yrs & counting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Good service.Friendly people.Respect my time pressures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

By far the BEST dentist I have EVER been to. Normally dentists scare the living daylights out of me and I will do almost anything I can to avoid going to one. I can honestly say, although I doubt I will ever not be afraid, going to the dentist is a whole lot less traumatic now. I won't put off getting the care I need anymore because these guys are amazing. The front office staff is great. Very sweet, polite and helpful. The Dr. is even better. He is very gentle, understanding, patient and genuinely concerned that your visit is as painless as possible. I can not say enough about how grateful I am to have found this dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had a root canal done, and was very surprised at how easy it was, compared to what I had set in my mind that it would be like. I also had two crowns put on, and although it is not real pleasant, it was still easier than I had dreamed. Since I am very afraid of dental operations, everyone at Dental Works put me at ease and that helped my comfort level. Everyone there is so very nice, and I would recommend them for any type of dental work you need done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff were very nice and friendly but I had to wait too long for them to assist me after they sat me down at the chair. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Had a root canal & it went great. Very kind doctor & staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Great feeling using this Dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

It's great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I've been going to this facility for a long time. The staff has always been very professional, make sure your comfortable. Would recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great experience, friendly and courteous staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent thanks for wonderful care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Good experience. Will recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I enjoyed the service they are friendly, prompt and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.